Back to Home Page

BROCKS EXPLORERS      

PROGRAMME JAN 2016 - MAY 2016     

Weekend Events      

February     

Thurs 04/02/2016 Scuba 2    

      

Thurs 11/02/2016 Pancakes/Valentines    

      

Thurs 18/02/2016 NO MEETING - HALF TERM    

      

Thurs 25/02/2016 Carpet Bowls    

March     

Thurs 03/03/2016 Annual Review Rufus Centre    

      

Thurs 10/03/2016 Wine'n'dine    

      

Thurs 17/03/2016 First Aid    

      

Thurs 24/03/2016 Prosthetics    

      

Thurs 31/03/2016 NO MEETING - EASTER    

April     

Saturday 02/04/2016 London Monopoly Run    

Thurs 07/04/2016 NO MEETING - EASTER    

      

Thurs 14/04/2016 Golf Driving Range    

      

Thurs 21/04/2016 Hut - Games/Quiz    

Sunday 24/04/2016 Play'n'Promise/BBQ/Camp at MB??????    

Thurs 28/04/2016 Bounce    

May     

Sunday 01/05/2016 EAAA BBQ Support at Redborne    

Thurs 05/05/2016     

      

Thurs 12/05/2016 Flowrider    

      

Thurs 19/05/2016     

      

Thurs 26/05/2016     

Fri-Mon 28/05/2016 May Bank Holiday Chill-out camp?    

June     

Thurs 02/06/2016 NO MEETING - HALF TERM    

      

Thurs 09/06/2016     

Saturday 11/06/2016 EAAA Fundraising overnight    

      

Sat-Sat Summer Camp 23-30 July